Governance

EastAsiaNet is guided by an Executive Board in which each member institution has one delegate.
The Executive Board usually meets once a year.

Executive Board members:

MemberBoard memberE-mail
BarcelonaMinkang Zhouminkang.zhou@uab.cat
Copenhagen (CBS)Michael Jakobsenmj.egb@cbs.dk
Copenhagen (Univ.)Sarah Swiderscs@soc.ku.dk
DuisburgWerner Paschawerner.pascha@uni-due.de
LeedsDavid Pattinsond.pattinson@leeds.ac.uk
LodzDominik Mierzejewskidmierzejewski@uni.lodz.pl
LundRoger Greatrexroger.greatrex@ace.lu.se
Lyons (East Asia Institute)Yveline Lecleryveline.lecler@ens-lyon.fr
Lyons (IETT)Gregory Leegregory.lee@univ-lyon3.fr
MadridAna María Goy Yamamotoana.goy@uam.es
PragueJan Sýkorasykoraj@gmail.com
SheffieldPeter Matanlep.matanle@sheffield.ac.uk
VeniceMarco Ceresaceresa@unive.it
ViennaRüdiger Frankruediger.frank@univie.ac.at


Observers
AveiroCarlos Rodriguescjose@ua.pt
CoimbraCarmen Mendescarmen.mendes@fe.uc.pt

Between the meetings EastAsiaNet is run by the Steering Group, which is comprised of three members. The Steering Group coordinates ongoing projects.

Steering Group members:

Ana María Goy Yamamoto (Madrid)goyyamamoto@gmail.com
Werner Pascha (Duisburg)werner.pascha@uni-due.de
Sarah Swider (Copenhagen)scs@soc.ku.dk