Governance


EastAsiaNet is guided by an Executive Board in which each member institution has one delegate.
The Executive Board usually meets once a year.

Executive Board Members:

MemberBoard memberE-mail
AveiroCarlos Rodriguescjose@ua.pt
BarcelonaMinkang Zhouminkang.zhou@uab.cat
CoimbraCarmen Mendescarmen.mendes@fe.uc.pt
Copenhagen (CBS)Michael Jakobsenmj.egb@cbs.dk
Copenhagen (Univ.)Sarah Swiderscs@soc.ku.dk
DuisburgHannes Moslerhannes.mosler@uni-due.de
LeedsCaroline FielderC.L.Fielder@leeds.ac.uk
LodzDominik Mierzejewskidmierzejewski@uni.lodz.pl
LundRoger Greatrexroger.greatrex@ace.lu.se
Lyons (East Asia Institute)Fabienne Jagoufabienne.jagou@efeo.net
Lyons (IETT)Corrado Nericorrado.neri@univ-lyon3.fr
MadridAna María Goy Yamamotoana.goy@uam.es
PragueJan Sýkorasykoraj@gmail.com
SheffieldHugo Dobsonh.dobson@sheffield.ac.uk
VeniceMarco Ceresaceresa@unive.it
ViennaRüdiger Frankruediger.frank@univie.ac.at

Between the meetings EastAsiaNet is run by the Steering Group, which is comprised of three members. The Steering Group coordinates ongoing projects.

Steering Group members:

Dominik Mierzejewski (Lodz)dmierzejewski@uni.lodz.pl
Hannes Mosler (Duisburg)hannes.mosler@uni-due.de
Jan Sýkora (Prague)sykoraj@gmail.com